avatar
Kate, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Kate
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: up to 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 186 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смешливая, любопытная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, красивый, интересный и щедрый)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бегала бы в панике пытаясь найти путь к спасению)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы во что-нибудь полезное для общества...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой-мы с ней самые верные подруги)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У моей сестры родилась чудесная дочка...
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Drama, Documentary